Why Hello There Spring

Re-Posted From Anna B. / 17MAR2015

Oh happy days! Spring is here in full force and I am soaking it up as much as possible! I have spent the past three days on wonderful hikes, my trusty four-legged side-kick has been loving all of this exercise, and I am determined to continue spending as much time as possible outside on the trails. I plan on hiking again tomorrow and backpacking this weekend. To say that I’m hooked again is an understatement. I am so lucky to live in a place where trails are so easily accessible and now that the sun is setting later it makes it much easier to get out after work.

I have several hikes to tell you about but I’ll start with first I did this week: John Rock, Brevard, NC  Read More

Categories: Appalachian Trail, Backpacking, Hiking | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Please Share Your Comments

Blog at WordPress.com.